Community PostgreSQL Live Stream & Chat

Percona Community is scheduling live streams dedicated to PostgreSQL starting from March 11th, 2022. Every two weeks, Matt Yonkovit, the Head of Open Source Strategy at Percona, will chat with Charly Batista, PostgreSQL Tech Lead at Percona, to discuss specific topics related to Postgres.

Bi-Weekly Talk List

Matt and Charly will cover the following topics every two weeks on Thursday, at 12:00 PM EDT / 06:00 PM CEST / 09:30 PM IST:

Follow Us

The attendance is free and open to the public. Subscribe to our channels on YouTube and Twitch

Percona Live 2023 - CFP
✎ Edit this page on GitHub