Installing and Setting Up PostgreSQL on Kubernetes - Percona Community PostgreSQL Live Stream & Chat - July, 28th

Percona Community PostgreSQL Live Stream & Chat - July 28th

Learn more about Installing and Setting Up PostgreSQL on Kubernetes with experts. This is a part of Percona Community’s bi-weekly Live Stream. Dave and Charly will share their experience and run a demo session. Come up with all your questions and get an answer right away.

Topic

Thursday, July 28th at 12:00 PM EDT / 06:00 PM CEST / 09:30 PM IST β€œInstalling and Setting Up PostgreSQL on Kubernetes” with Dave Stokes and Charly Batista.

Join & Chat for free!!

Watch it live on YouTube, Linkedin, and Twitch. Live chat on Discord Add this event to your Google Calendar. Follow us on Twitter and get informed of all upcoming meetups

Tell us about this meeting.

Any comments, feedback, and suggestions are welcome to help us improve upcoming events: What DID you like? What DIDN’T you like? (Be honest!) What do you want to see next time?

Charly Batista

Percona, PostgreSQL Tech Lead

Charly Batista is currently PostgreSQL Tech Lead at Percona. Possesses over twelve (12) years of experience in various areas of IT including Database Administration, Data Analysis, Systems Analysis and Software Development. Strong analytical skills combined with experience in object oriented programming techniques. Technical Leader for more than four (4) years for the Developer Team. Born in Brazil and now living in Shanghai-China.

See all talks by Charly Batista »

Dave Stokes

Technology Evangelist at Percona

Dave joined Percona last February 2022. Dave is MySQL Community Manager and the author of MySQL & JSON - A Practical Programming Guide

See all talks by Dave Stokes »

Comments

✎ Edit this page on GitHub