Migrating PostgreSQL to a New Server - Percona Community PostgreSQL Live Stream & Chat - June, 30th

Percona Community PostgreSQL Live Stream & Chat - June 30th

Join the next Percona Community Live Stream if you ever had a problem migrating PostgreSQL to a New server. Our experts, Charly and Dave, will give some tips to take you through the process without any problems. Ask a question and get an answer right away

Topic

Thursday, June 30th at 12:00 PM EDT / 06:00 PM CEST / 09:30 PM IST Migrating PostgreSQL to a new server by Dave Stokes and Charly Batista

Join & Chat for Free

Watch it live on YouTube, Linkedin, and Twitch Live chat on Discord Add this event to your Google Calendar Follow us on Twitter and get notified of all upcoming meetups

Tell us About This Meeting

Any comments, feedback, and suggestions are welcome to help us improve upcoming events:

What did you like?

What didn’t you like? (Be honest!)

What do you want to see next time?

Charly Batista

Percona, PostgreSQL Tech Lead

Charly Batista is currently PostgreSQL Tech Lead at Percona. Possesses over twelve (12) years of experience in various areas of IT including Database Administration, Data Analysis, Systems Analysis and Software Development. Strong analytical skills combined with experience in object oriented programming techniques. Technical Leader for more than four (4) years for the Developer Team. Born in Brazil and now living in Shanghai-China.

See all talks by Charly Batista »

Dave Stokes

Technology Evangelist at Percona

Dave joined Percona last February 2022. Dave is MySQL Community Manager and the author of MySQL & JSON - A Practical Programming Guide

See all talks by Dave Stokes »

Comments

✎ Edit this page on GitHub