MySQL performance troubleshooting with PMM - Percona Community MySQL Live Stream & Chat - November 25th

by Marcos Albe, Edith Puclla

Percona Community MySQL Live Stream

Percona Community Live Stream for MySQL will focus on MySQL performance troubleshooting with PMM. This is a part of our bi-weekly meetup to develop open-source database skills. Come up with your questions and get an answer straight forward to all your questions.

WHEN

Friday, November 25th at 9:00 AM EST / 03:00 PM CET/ 07:30 PM IST.

Add this event to your Google Calendar.

WHERE

Watch it live on:

And directly on this page!

Ask your question on YouTube chat and oin our live chat on Discord Follow us on Twitter and get informed of all upcoming meetups.

Marcos Albe

Principal Support Engineer, Percona

After 12 years working as a developer for local and remote firms, Marcos decided to pursuit true love and become full time DBA, so he has been doing MySQL Support at Percona for the past 8+ years, providing lead web properties with advise on anything-MySQL and in-depth system performance analysis.

See all talks by Marcos Albe »

Edith Puclla

Technical Evangelist, Percona

See all talks by Edith Puclla »

Comments

Percona Live 2023 - CFP
✎ Edit this page on GitHub