Community Meetings

Join the community and let’s chat about technical topics, open pull requests, bugs, and plans!

Our monthly Engineering meetings take place on Discord in the voice channel on every last Tuesday of each month at 16:00 GMT+2 | 10:00 Eastern | 19:30 IST. You can also use our Google calendar event link to save the invitation.

Percona Live 2023 - CFP
✎ Edit this page on GitHub